News

Today starting at 2PM ET/7PM UK time it’s THE BEST OF TheREWIND and theREWIND//UK

Today at 2:00 PM ET/5:00 PM-19:00 UK time on THE BEST OF TheREWINDHighlights from this past Sunday’s 2nd Annual Memorial Day Weekend’s 50+ Favorite Songs of All Time. Featuring music from Stevie Wonder,George Michael,Hall & Oates and much more.

 

 

Today at approx. 5:00 PM ET/10:00 PM-22:00 UK time:The Music of 007(the BEST of The James Bond Songs from 1962-2006) featuring music from Shirley Bassey,Madonna,Tina Turner,Sheena Easton,Duran Duran and much more!

Two great shows back to back starting at 2:00 PM ET/7:00 PM-19:00 UK time!

Leave a Reply