News

Today at 2 PM ET//7 PM UK time it’s a Special Friday Edition of THE BEST OF TheREWIND & theREWIND//UK

That’s right! Today starting at 2:00 PM ET//7:00 PM UK time it’s a special Friday Edition of THE BEST OF:

 

THE BEST OF TheREWIND: 2:00 PM ET//7:00 PM UK time-

Huey Lewis and The News-A Celebration with special guest artist Bruce Hornsby & The Range. We’ll play all the hit songs you know and love along with cover songs Huey sings perfectly on and we’ll hear from Bruce Hornsby’s great hits from the late 80’s.

 

THE BEST OF theREWIND//UK: approx 5:00 PM ET//10:00 PM UK time-

The PRODUCERS Series IX:Stock,Aitken&Waterman-Hit Makers 

With over 100 UK Top 40 hits and 40 million records sold music producers Mike Stock,Matt Aitken and Pete Waterman were known as the 80’s UK hit machine with Top 40 hits from artist Rick Astley,Bananarama,Dead Or Alive,Kylie Minogue,Princess,Mel And Kim,Pepsi and Shirlie and more!

Also please look out for post on Facebook,Google Plus,Twitter and Instagram for announcements leading up to our 100th Show//1 Year Anniversary Show this Sunday at a special time at 5:00 PM ET//10:00 PM UK time!

 

 

Leave a Reply