News

THIS WEEK on rewindradionow.com: A “Different” Kind of SOUL/ THE BEST OF:Doobies50th/One Hit Wonders!

GREETINGS RewindNATION,

Here’s what’s doin’ this week at the station:

This Thursday November 12th starting at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT on TheRewind’s Retro Lounge we’ll bring you show dedicated to a genre of music long beloved and beguiled, “blue-eyed soul” but for our shows purposes,we’ll call it A Different Kind of Soul. We’ll explore the reason for the term and play the best hits from that genre from the 70’s and 80’s.

This Suturday November 14th at 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT on THE BEST OF:TheRewind we’ll rebroadcast this past Sunday’s show’s Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Celebration Show for those who may have missed it.

And this Sunday November 15th we present our weekly doubleheader of great music:

At 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT on The PreWind with host Bonnie Davis Chiaccio, Bonnie playlist theme will be Songs from Family Groups/Bands.

After that starting at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT on TheRewind the theme will be artists that are only known for have one hit song or One Hit Wonders from the 70’s and 80’s! 

So now YOU know about what’s happening here at http://rewindradionow.com 

                                                       ~DJ L ROB!!!!                                      

Leave a Reply