News

This Week on Rewind Radio Now: YOU Pick The Show/Best Of: Women of Rock-6 DegreesEAGLES/Charts Show-Top40 Sept 1976

Greetings RewindNATION,

Here’s all the info you need THIS week on Rewind Radio Now..

This Thursday September 24th at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT on TheRewind’s Retro Lounge, our monthly You Pick The Show poll is still up on our Facebook page until this Wednesday September 23rd so please if you haven’t voted go to the poll and cast your vote! The show topics are 1) 70’s vs 80’s-we’ll pit a particular artist’s hits from the 70’s vs. their hits from the 80’s. 2) All DISCO Show-an entire show dedicated to the disco genre! 3) GONZO Show-ALL Requests,ALL genres,ALL show!

This Saturday September 26th starting at 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT on THE BEST OF:Ladies Night-Women of Rock//6 Degrees[EAGLES], we’ll rebroadcast a show from a couple of years ago spotlighting the Woman Rockers o music and re-air last Sunday’s 6 Degrees [EAGLES] show!

An finally this Sunday September 27th starting from 6-7pm ET on The PreWind with Bonnie Davis Chiaccio will be a show dedicated to charted TV THEMED Songs from the 70’s/80’s!

And immediately following at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT on TheRewind we have another Top40 Chart Series where we countdown the Billboard’s Top 40 singles for the week ending September 25th 1976 which is chockful of hit songs from great artists of the 70’s!

So there it is, a week ful of great music courtesy of Rewind Radio NOW!

                                                 ~DJ L ROB!!!!

Leave a Reply