News

THIS Week on Rewind Radio Now: Mellow-HeadBanngin/ BESTof:Grammys/Say Bye to SUMMER Show’

Greetings RewindNATION,

Here’s all the info you need this week on Rewind Radio Now,

This Thursday September 3rd at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT on TheRewind’s Retro Lounge we’ll combine some Soft rock songs from the 70’s/80’s and mix them in with some HEAD BANGIN’ rockin’ METAL gems from the 80’s!!! Mellow/ROCKIN’! I know strange combo but that’s what we do here, and in our 3rd hour,YOUR requests as always! 

 

This Saturday September 5th at 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT on THE BEST OF TheRewind we’ll go back into the archives and re-air TheRewind Goes to The Grammys which originally aired on February 4th,2019. We’ll play classic songs from the 70’s and 80’s that were either nominated or won a Grammy.

 

And this upcoming Sunday September 6th at 6:00pm ET/3:00PM PT we’ll start off our Labor Day Weekend LIVE celebration with ThePreWind hosted by Bonnie Davis Chiaccio, since last week’s karaoke show was so popular Bonnie decided to do another one so it’s KARAOKE CLASSICS Pt.II as we’ll sing along to great classic Pop songs from the 70’s and 80’s!! Please join Bonnie and I in our chatroom at http://minnit.chat/TheREWINDchatroom 

And that leads us right to TheRewind starting at 7:00pm Et/4:00pm PT as we say Goodbye Summer 2020! playing great summer songs from the 70’s and 80’s!

Holly and I have cooked up some GREAT themed shows for September so please go to our Facebook Group Pages to see what we have in store for you!! 

Also Holly and I are thrilled that all of you are posting great stuff on our Rewind Retro Lounge Facebook Page! You all are making this page all you own by adding great music videos and memories! Please keep them coming,remember it’s YOUR page!

Well that’s all this week until then please stay safe and we’ll SEE you on the AIR!!

                                  ~DJ L ROB!!!!!!!!!! 

Leave a Reply