News

THIS WEEK on Rewind Radio Now: 3 In A Row Wins/THE BEST OF 6 Degrees of Daryl Hall/Velvet Lounge:November Blues

Greetings RewindNATION!

Here’s what’s going on this week on REWIND RADIO NOW!

Well we’ve got a winner in our 2nd Monthly “YOU PICK THE SHOW” Poll exclusively for members of our The Rewind Retro Lounge FACEBOOK Page for airing of our Retro Lounge show on Thursdays at 7:00pm ET/4;00pm PT and the winner IS…..3 IN A ROW, basically we’ll play at least three songs in a row from your (and my) favorite artists from the 70’s and 80’s. This show topic won out basically in a landslide. We like to thank those of you who took the time out to vote!

So Thursday October 29th at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT on TheRewind’s Retro Lounge we’ll have 3 In A Row, three songs in a row from your favorite artists from the 70’s and 80’s!! And in honor of Halloween we’ll mix in a few classic ghoulish songs to celebrate!

 

For those of you who missed this past Sunday’s Rewind we finished our October of the Month Series featuring Daryl Hall with other artists who’ve collaborated with Daryl we’ll rebroadcast the show this Saturday October 31st at 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT on THE BEST OF TheRewind6 Degrees of DARYL HALL!

And we start the month of November with our weekly Sunday Doubleheader, November 1st: 

First of starting at 6pm ET/3pm PT on The PreWind with host Bonnie Davis Chiaccio, Bonnie puts us in the voting mood with Songs on the Campaign Trail with songs related to voting!

And at 7pm ET/4:00pm PT on TheRewind we proudly bring you another edition of our Velvet Lounge, where we play more soulful songs from the 70’s and 80’s and in honor of clocks moving back an hour we’ll play the November Blues!

So there you have it, what’s going on this week on http://rewindradionow.com 

                                                    DJ L ROB!!!!!

Leave a Reply