News

This Week on Rewind Radio Now: 3 in a ROW/Best Of: Smooth Jazz-Piano Men I/6 Degrees of The EAGLES!

Greetings RewindNATION,

Here’s all the info you need this week on Rewind Radio Now:..

This Thursday September 17th at 7:oopm ET/4:00pm PT on TheRewind’s Retro Lounge we’ll play 3 in a ROW of your favorite artists hit songs from the 70’s and 80’s! Via our chatroom,you pick the artists and I’ll play 3 great songs in a row from that artist! This is something new and I think we’ll all enjoy listening to some of our favorite songs from our favorite artists!

 

This Saturday September 19th starting at 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT it’s a rare double shot of THE BEST OF TheRewind. First up we’ll rebroadcast our Smooth Jazz show we first aired last year. Next at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT we’ll rebroadcast last Sunday’s Rewind with our first Piano Men Series Vol.1 spotlighting Steve Winwood,Howard Jones and Joe Jackson!

 

Then this Sunday September 20th we’re back live with another edition of TheRewind and it’s another in our series of 6 DEGREES, this time we’re doing 6 Degrees of The EAGLES. For those of you not familiar with our 6 Degrees concept,we feature a specific artist or group and spotlight all the different artists that have a specific connection with the artist in one form or another. And you’d be surprised the connections The EAGLES have!!

So there you have it,this week on the station, so please join us for all the hits on REWIND RADIO NOW!!

                                          ~Leslie Robinson aka DJ L ROB!!!

Leave a Reply