News

This Sunday Special Edition of THE BEST OF THE REWIND: Michael Hutchence Birthday Celebration Encore!

This Sunday Febuary 7th by popular demand we’ll re-air The 3rd Michael Hutchence Birthday Celebration which originally aired January 24th back to back in it’s entirety starting at 2:00PM ET/11:00AM PT for our International listeners and 6:00PM ET/3:00PM PT! 

You’ll hear classic songs from INXS, solo songs from Michael and also songs from Michael’s side project group, Max Q!

We had are biggest listenership so far on this show and thanks to all of you for making this landmark show so successful!

So enjoy your Sunday listening to great music!

                                  ~DJ L ROB!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply