News

Tea Time II & REWIND’s Top 40 Countdown are on today’s “THE BEST OF” at 2:00PM ET//6:00PM UK time

If you missed this week’s shows here’s your chance to listen to them starting at 2:00 PM ET/6:00 PM UK time:

 

THE BEST OF:TheREWIND- Top 40 Countdown-week ending March 11th,1988 featuring music from INXS,Rick Astley,George Michael,Whitney Houston and more starting at 2:00 PM ET//6:00 PM UK time

 

THE BEST OF:theREWIND//UK-TEA Time II-featuring the music of Lisa Stansfield with George Michael,Barry White,Sade and more starting at approx. 5:00 PM ET//10:00 PM UK time.

Enjoy the shows!

Leave a Reply