News

Starting at 10AM ET US time//3PM-15:00 UK time TheREWIND presents the New Years Day Music Marathon featuring the music of George Michael,Michael Jackson and Daryl Hall

That’s right! TheREWIND will air all 3 of our “Masterpiece Series” shows from 2017 back to back to back starting at 10:00 AM and going all the way to midnight!! First at 10AM ET//3PM UK time we start off with the very first special we did,The George Michael Special which first aired June 25th,2017. Then at approx. 1PM ET//6PM UK time we will re-air the Michael Jackson Special which first aired on September 3rd,2017. and to cap off the evening we will re-air our Daryl Hall Birthday Special at approx. 5:30PM ET//10:30PM UK time. So stay at home and listen to 

http://rewindradionow.com 

all New Years Day long! 

                                                               HAPPY NEW YEAR~LRob

 

Leave a Reply