News

[RS-28] Tonight at 8pm ET on TheREWIND’s Rock-N-Soul CAFE we celebrate the LAST CAFE of 2019 with an ALL REQUESTS Show!

Tonight starting at 8:00pm ET//5:00pm PT on TheREWIND’s Rock-N-Soul Cafe we finish the year off with a BANG as we present our LAST ALL REQUEST’s Show of 2019! You ask em’ and if I have it,we’ll play it for you! All your requests for the entire show so if you have a particular Pop/R&B/disco/AC/Smooth Jazz song from the 70’s or 80’s bring em’ on! We’ll also talk about our upcoming 3rd Annual Christmas Show this Sunday at 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT which will be our last live show of the year! So listen to CLASSIC music right here!

                                                                                                  ~DJ L ROB!!!

Leave a Reply