News

Please join Rewind Radio Now as we take part in The INAUGURAL A DAY OF REFLECTION honoring Michael Hutchence

Today starting at  10am ET/7:00am PT Pamela Haldane and her Facebook Group,Hear That Sound: Introspective Discussions on Michael Hutchence and INXS will be holding the INAUGURAL A DAY OF REFLECTION EVENT to remember Michael Hutchence. It will be an ALL DAY EVENT and REWIND RADIO NOW will be a part of it! Tomorrow evening starting at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT we will rebroadcast our SPECIAL EDITION of TheREWIND celebrating the music and the life of Michael which originally aired on October 20th. We’ll play classic hit songs and great album cuts from Michael and INXS and as a bonus we’ll re-air our EXCLUSIVE Two Part Interview with Tina Hutchence, Michael’s older sister who is the author of her new book, Michael:My Brother,Lost Boy of INXS as she discusses her life with Michael, his life and why she wrote this book. During this rebroadcast Pamela,Holly and I will be on Facebook LIVE during the show the same as we normally do on our live Sunday shows for discussions, reflections,questions and great memories so it will be a lively show indeed done in the same fashion that Holly and I normally do! So look out for post on Facebook during the day as we honor one of music’s great artist’s ….MICHAEL HUTCHENCE!

                        ~Leslie Robinson aka DJ L ROB and Holly Orman 

Leave a Reply