News

Happy Holidays from REWIND Radio NOW.com//Holiday schedule

Merry Christmas and a festive,safe and healthy New Year from LRob,Holly & Claudia!!!

I hope everyone is enjoying a VERY Merry Christmas/Holiday season and also I want to tell you about our Holiday schedule from 12/27 to 1/1. We will rebroadcast our “Masterpiece” series of REWIND Special Tribute Shows starting on December 27th at 7:00PM/19:00-UK time//2:00PM US ET with our Michael Jackson Special which was originally aired last August. It covers Michael’s career from his start with The Jackson 5ive until his final LP,”This Is It”. Our second show that we will re-air on December 31st/New Year’s Eve will be our Daryl Hall Special which was Rewind Radio Now‘s most listened to show!  This show will air at 7:00PM ET. And on New Years Day starting at 10:00am ET US time//3:00PM-15:00 UK time we will re-air ALL of our specials starting with our very first “Masterpiece” special The George Michael Special which was first aired last June 25th,which is his birthday! Over 13+ hours of programming starting at 10:00AM ET US time//3:00PM-15:00 UK time. We’ll be back with new “LIVE” shows starting on Wednesday January 3rd at 2:00PM ET US time//7:00PM-19:00 UK time so until them please enjoy the BEST of TheREWIND~theREWIND//UK!

                                                                    Leslie “LRob” Robinson

Leave a Reply