News

[EP~99.6] {UK-33} theREWIND//UK returns with The Producers Series IX: Stock Aitken Waterman-80’s UK Hit Makers today at 2:00 PM ET//7:00 PM UK time

WE’RE BACK ON THE AIR!!

Yes starting today at 2:00 PM ET/7:00 PM UK time theREWIND//UK returns and today we spotlight the very successful Brit production team of Mike Stock, Matt Aitken and Pete Waterman or also known as SAW who with over 100 UK Top 40 hit singles,selling over 40 million records are considered to be one the UK’s most successful songwriting and producing partnerships of all time. You’ll hear hit songs from such artists as Rick Astley, Kylie Minogue,Bananarama, Princess, Mel and Kim, Dead Or Alive, Donna Summer and more. Claudia and Holly will be on Facebook so please leave your comments there during the show. Also there will be a special announcement during the show about a special Thursday Edition of TheREWIND on this Thursday starting at an early time of 5:00 PM ET as we salute the great musical career of Huey Lewis and The News! Thank you for your patience,…were BACK and also getting ready to celebrate our 100th Show//1 Year Anniversary Show this Sunday April 29th starting at 5:00 PM ET//10:00 PM UK time!

 

                                          ~DJ LRob

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply