News

[EP~96] {UK-30} theREWIND//UK presents TEA Time II featuring the music of Lisa Stansfield w/ George Michael,Whitney Houston,Sade,Barry White and more today at 2PM ET//7PM UK time

Today starting at 2:00PM ET//6:00PM-18:00 UK time on theREWIND//UK we’ll chill out with our 2nd TEA Time Show where we play music from the heart & soul and this time our Exec.Producer,Claudia May couldn’t have picked a better artist to spotlight than UK singer,songwriter Lisa Stansfield who’s contributions musically in the 1990’s and beyond are unsurpassed. We’ll also hear some great music from the legend Mr. George Michael as we play some music from his famed Five Live EP w/Queen,Whitney Houston’s 1992 soundtrack The Bodyguard,a couple of songs from the R&B ICON,Barry White and a couple of songs from Sade to boot! So have a spot of tea(or coffee) and enjoy some great music today and follow Claudia,Holly and I on Facebook and enjoy some great smooth cool music,REWIND//UK style!

                                                                          ~DJ L-Rob !

Leave a Reply