News

[EP~76] {UK~19}theREWIND//UK today at 19:00-7PM//2PM US ET goes “Young Guns”

Today at 2PM US ET//7:00PM-19:00 UK time,theREWIND//UK we play the music of the 70’s and 80’s featuring UK artist David Bowie,U2,Roxy Music,Genesis,Talking Heads and more. Also we’ll talk about the upcoming Christmas Show this Sunday 12/24 at 3:00PM US ET. And also some big news about the upcoming programming during the holidays.So we’ll be here starting at 7PM UK time//2PM ET playing great music!

                                                                            ~LRob

Leave a Reply