News

{EP~237} Tonight at 6PM ET-ThePreWind: #1 Hits from 70’s/80’s Artists from UK///starting at 7PM ETon TheRewind-Piano Men II: Phil Collins & Tony Banks of Genesis!

Tonight we bring you another Sunday doubleheader full of great music and it all starts at 6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT!

Starting at 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT it’s The PreWind hosted by Bonnie Davis Chiaccio as bonnie brings us #1 Songs from the 70’s/80’s from UK artists! We’ll go from 1971-1986 with hit after hit as we enjoy another great songlist from Bonnie!

Which brings us to 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT and our 237th edition on TheRewind and our 2nd in our music series of Piano Men and this show we happen to have two great keyboard players that happen to be in the same musical group….Phil Collins and Tony Banks of GENESIS. We’ll hear the great hits from Genesis circa 1978 to 1999 and also take a look at Phil’s great solo career as well as a couple of Tony’s solo efforts as well. 

So please join us for another great night of 70’s and 80’s music!

                                                ~DJ L ROB!!!!

 

Leave a Reply