News

{EP~236} {MH~3} Tonight starting at 6PM ET/3PM PT-TheRewind’s 3rd MICHAEL HUTCHENCE’s Birthday Celebration

Tonight starting at an earlier time,6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT/3pm PT it’s a SPECIAL EDITION of TheRewind as we celebrate a true pop ICON of 80’s/90’s music in honor of his birthday (January 22) MICHAEL HUTCHENCE!!!!

We’ll play all of his hits with INXS from the beginning circa 1980 right to 1997. We’ll also sample Michael’s side project from the late 80’s, MAX Q as well as his rare solo recordings! 

So please join us for 4+ hours of great music chockful of classic 80’s/90’s songs from INXS and MICHAEL!

                                              ~DJ L ROB!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply