News

{EP~230} Tonight starting at 6PM ET-The PreWind: 70’s Love Songs// at 7PMET on TheRewind:AM GOLD 1975-79

Tonight starting at 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT we bring you another Sunday double shot of great music this time focused on the 70’s!!

Starting at 6:00pm ET it’s ThePreWind hosted by Bonnie Davis Chiaccio and tonight Bonnie brings us some classic LOVE Songs of the 70’s featuring classic ballads from the 70’s!

Following that at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT it’s TheRewind with another edition of AM GOLD which this time covers the years of 1975-79 with some of your all time favorite songs from this time frame!

Another great night of listening pleasure right here!

                                                                           ~DJ L ROB!!!!

Leave a Reply