News

{EP~225} Tonight starting at 6pm ET on The PreWind:Great Harmonies//7pm ET on TheRewind: The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Celebration Show!

Tonight starting at 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT we have another great Sunday of music!

At 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT on The PreWind with host Bonnie Davis Chiaccio presents Groups/Artists with Great Harmonies featuring songs form the 70’s/80’s that have great harmonies! Please join Bonnie and I in our chatroom at http://minnit/chat/TheREWINDchatroom  

And starting at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT on TheRewind we celebrate the wonderful soulful music of The DOOBIE Brothers in honor of their 50th Anniversary and their induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as we’ll play their fabulous songs chronologically from their first album in 1971 to their latest album released in 2014! We’ll also feature solo hits from fellow Doobie members, Michael McDonald amnd Patrick Simmons.

So please join us tonight starting at 6:00pm ET and LISTEN TO THE MUSIC!!

To listen via our chatroom: http://minnit.chat/TheREWINDchatroom 

To listen via our website: http://rewindradionow.com 

                                                            ~DJ L ROB!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply