News

{EP~224} Tonight starting at 6pm ET-The PreWind:Songs On The Campaign Trail// 7pm ET on TheRewind:VELVET LOUNGE-November Blues

Tonight starting at 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT we bring you another great evening of music:

From 6-7pm ET on The PreWind with host Bonnie Davis Chiaccio, Bonnie puts us all in the voting mood with songs inspired for us to get out the VOTE we have Songs On the Campaign Trail with great voting songs from the 70’s and 80’s. 

And starting at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT on TheRewind we proudly present another edition of our VELVET LOUNGE and in honor of clocks moving back an hour we’ll play smooth songs themed November Blues featuring mellow songs from the 70’s and 80’s!

To listen via our chatroom: http://minnit.chat/TheREWINDchatroom 

To listen via our website: http://rewindradionow.com 

                                                                     ~DJ L ROB!!!!!

Leave a Reply