News

{EP~216} Tonight at 7pm ET on TheRewind: Goodbye To Summer 2020//Tonight from 6-7pm ET on The PreWind:Karaoke Classics Part II w/Bonnie!

Tonight starting at 6:00PM ET/3:00pm PT we have a great full line up for your listening pleasure!

 

From 6-7:00pm ET/3-4:00pm PT on The PreWind hosted by Bonnie Davis Chiaccio it’s Karaoke Classics Part II as we’ll play great sing along songs from the 70’s and 80’s just like we did last week so get your voices together so we can sing along!

 

And starting at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT on TheRewind we say Goodbye to Summer 2020 playing great songs inspired by summer and great 70’s and 80’s tunes for your labor Day Weekend listening pleasure!

To listen in our exclusive chatroom: http://minnit.chat/TheREWINDchatroom 

To listen from our website: 

http://rewindradionow.com 

So we hope to bring in the end of Summer 2020 with a BANG playing all your favorite songs for you!!

                                                     ~DJ L ROB!!!!

Leave a Reply