News

{EP~211} This Sunday August 2 at 7PM ET/4PM PT TheREWIND RETURNS!!!!

Justa couple of more days until the return of TheREWIND, this Sunday August 2nd at our regular time, 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT. Since this will be our first show in two and a half months instead of doing a specific music topic we’ll just go on cruise control playing great songs from the 70’s and 80’s for the first hour or so then we’ll let the listener’s decide on which songs you want to hear! Also we’ll have an important announcement on our Thursday evening show! 

Also for those of you who want to tune in earlier this Sunday,we’ll be ON THE AIR LIVE at 6pm ET/3pm PT for The PreWind playing 2-4 songs in a row from your favorite 70’s/80’s artists!

And if you want to listen NOW we are on 24 hours a day/7 days a week so please feel free and tune in! See you then!

Our exclusive chatroom where you can interact with other listeners and listen to the show: http://minnit.chat/TheREWINDchatroom

 http://rewindradionow.com 

                           ~Leslie Robinson- DJ L ROB!!!

Leave a Reply