News

{EP~120} {UK-40} Wednesday June 20th at 2PM ET/7PM-19:00UK time theREWIND presents The MIXED UP Musical World Of Shep Pettibone

 This Wednesday on theREWIND//UK we spotlight the musical mixing talents of mixing genius Shep Pettibone via some of the great artist of the 80’s. Shep has worked with some of music’s great artists of the 80’s such as Janet Jackson,Madonna,Pet Shop Boys,Bros,George Michael,Level 42,Daryl Hall,Lisa Stansfield and more. We’ll get to hear some fantastic mixes to some already classic dance songs. Special thanks to our own producer Claudia for programming this great show. Please follow Claudia,Holly and myself on Facebook for comments and thoughts during the show. Also we’ll preview our special George Michael Birthday Special Show which will air this Sunday June 24th at 4:00 PM ET/9:00 PM-21:00 UK time. Great music,great fun,right here,don’t miss it!

                                                   ~DJ L ROB

Leave a Reply