News

THE BEST OF TheREWIND and theREWIND//UK starts today at 2PM ET//7PM UK time

Please join us as we re-air our 2 shows from this week starting at 2:00 PM ET//7:00 PM UK time with a rebroadcast of TheREWIND from Sunday February 28th where we spotlight Southern Rock with artist such as Creedence Clearwater Revival,Bob Seger,Lynyrd Skynyrd,The Allman Brothers Band,38 Special,ZZ Top and more.Then starting just after 5:00 PM ET//10:00 PM UK time we’ll rebroadcast our David Bowie Tribute Masterpiece Special which originally aired last evening. So,for those of you who may have missed these shows this week or maybe you enjoyed them so much you want to hear them all over again,please feel free to give a listen and enjoy as each and every Thursday we bring you THE BEST OF TheREWIND and theREWIND//UK!

                                                  ~Leslie “LROB” Robinson

Leave a Reply