News

The BEST OF TheREWIND-REWIND//UK today at 2PM ET/7PM replays this week’s great shows…

Today starting at at 2:00 PM ET/7:00 PM UK time we’ll rebroadcast this past Sunday’s Arif Mardin Music Special from TheREWIND which spotlights great music artist like The Bee Gees,Hall&Oates,Chaka Khan,Average White Band among others,then at approx. 5:00 PM ET/10:00PM UK time we’ll re-air our UK Top 40 Show featuring music from the week ending March 9th,1985 which features songs from Paul Young,Phil Collins,Hall&Oates,Madonna,Prince,Dead Or Alive and more so please,if you missed either of these shows you’ve got the opportunity to listen again and of course enjoy some great music from the 70’s and 80’s!

                                                              ~DJ LRob!

Leave a Reply