News

THE BEST OF TheREWIND: Coffee House Night IV{The Best Of Yacht Rock}//Claudia May’s Birthday Special starting at 2:00PM ET//6:00PM UK time

Today on THE BEST OF-TheREWIND:

2:00 PM ET/6:00 PM UK time: Coffee House Night IV~The Best Of Yacht Rock

Great show from this past Sunday March 18th with music from Air Supply,Christopher Cross,Dan Fogelberg,Eric Carmen and more…

 

Approx. 5:00 PM ET//9:00 PM UK time(21:00 International time):REWINDRadioNow’s own-Claudia May’s Birthday Special

Rewind Radio Now honors the birthday of one of it’s own as we celebrate VP/Executive Producer Claudia May’s Birthday with music featuring WHAM!,George Michael,Madonna,Michael Jackson,Whitney Houston,Human League and more…

If you haven’t had the chance to listen to these two great shows or want to listen to them for a second time(like me..LOL)now you have the opportunity to enjoy great music again each and every Thursday…THE BEST OF!

                                                                  ~DJ LRob

Leave a Reply