News

“BEST of 2017” Series starts today with our rebroadcast of The Michael Jackson Special today at 2:00PM ET US time//7:00PM~19:00 UK time

Today we rebroadcast our Michael Jackson Special which first aired September 3rd,which will be Part 1 of our 3 Part,”Best Of 2017″ series that brings you our “Masterpiece Series” of specials from this year. This MJ Special covers Michael’s career from his beginnings with The Jackson 5ive to his massive success with the classic LP,”Thriller” right up to his final LP,”This Is It”. Also please tune in this Sunday,December 31st/New Year’s Eve starting at 6:00PM ET as we rebroadcast The Daryl Hall Birthday Special,which first aired on October 8th and New Years Day we will rebroadcast the entire Masterpiece Series of Specials starting with our very first,”The George Michael Special” which first aired June 25th,2017,George’s birthday and continue with the Michael Jackson show and end with The Daryl Hall show. That show will air on January 1st/New Years Day starting at 10:00AM ET US time//3:00PM-15:00 UK time and continue all day! So sit back and enjoy our “Best Of 2017” series during the Holiday Season.

                                                                   ~LRob

Leave a Reply