Listen to Our Radio Live Here

Our Live Map of Online Listeners

Check Our Rewind Radio Now Schedule

Company life
OUR BLOG & NEWS
IMG_20210116_122338
Read More
News

{EP~236} {MH~3} Tonight starting at 6PM ET/3PM PT-TheRewind’s 3rd MICHAEL HUTCHENCE’s Birthday Celebration

Tonight starting at an earlier time,6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT/3pm PT it’s a SPECIAL EDITION of TheRewind as we celebrate a true pop ICON of 80’s/90’s music in honor of his birthday (January 22) MICHAEL HUTCHENCE!!!!

We’ll play all of his hits with INXS from the beginning circa 1980 right to 1997. We’ll also sample Michael’s side project from the late 80’s, MAX Q as well as his rare solo recordings! 

So please join us for 4+ hours of great music chockful of classic 80’s/90’s songs from INXS and MICHAEL!

                                              ~DJ L ROB!!!!!!!!!!!!

IMG_20210116_152523
Read More
News

{RL~62} Tonight starting at 7PM ET-TheRewind’s Retro Lounge:A Tribute to Robert Palmer!

Tonight starting at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT on TheRewind’s Retro Lounge we bring you a show dedicated to one of pop music’s most underrated artists, the late Robert Palmer who’s birthday was January 19th. Special thanks to one of our longtime listeners Melissa Horsfall who co-produced tonight’s show in Mr. Palmer’s honor. We’ll play a lot of Robert’s songs from the beginning of his career in the mid 70’s right up to the 90’s! 

One of the unique aspects on Robert’s music is that he did a lot of great cover songs and we’ll hear some of those as well as other great artists such as UB40 and Duran Duran as well as a couple of classics from his mid 80’s band The Power Station!

So please join us for great music from a 70’s/80’s great performer!!

                                             ~DJ L ROB!!!!!

20210116_112443
Read More
News

{EP~235}Tonight starting at 6PM ET-ThePreWind:#1Songs from the Winter Months//Starting at 7PM ET-TheRewind: Coffee House Series XI-Baby It’s Cold Outside!

Tonight starting at 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT we have another great doubleshot of shows especially made for the Winter season!

Starting at 6PM ET on The PreWind with host Bonnie Davis Chiaccio, Bonnie brings us all 70’s & 80’s Songs That Were #1 during the Winter Months!

Then at 7PM ET on TheRewind it’s the return of our Coffee House Series (#11) featuring our own Holly Frye Orman’s list of fantastic songs associated with the season of Winter called, Baby It’s Cold Outside! 

ENJOY!

                                                 ~DJ L ROB!!!!!

 

Questions? Contact Us

Email Us: info@rewindradionow.com